CLUB100|| ( 23 july 2022):Four friends went to travel to the railway station|| travelling by @ab-rafi

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamualaikum hope you all are doing well. I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here to tell you about one of my travels. Hope you all will like it and this trip was done by us 4 friends and we had a lot of fun traveling there and the place was very beautiful and looked very nice. So we traveled there on Friday and I took lots of pictures and shared them with you. Hope you all like it and that's how I started my post today.

We went there to see the railway station and that railway station was very nice to see and we went there to take pictures of the train cars and the train cars are very big and look very beautiful.

I love to travel by train and my friends also love to travel by train. Because there are no jams on the roads and open roads and very fast destination can be reached by riding this rail car. So I like to travel by train.

This is a moving train picture


I took this picture when this train was about to leave the station. Then I took a picture of this train and when the train left the station it was very nice to see so I took this moving train picture and shared this moving train picture with you.


And this picture I took when this train was leaving us I took this picture and we were standing on one side of the road while this moving train was moving and I took this picture.

And this photo was taken by my friend with my phone while the train was passing. Then this photo was taken by my friend from the back of the train and looks great. So I shared these pictures with you.

This train arrived at 6:30 PM and looked great. So I took this picture and the picture is very bad in the train because it's dusk. Hope you all like it.

Pictures of my friends and pictures of me

We went for a walk to that railway station at four thirty and we had a lot of fun there. My friends are sitting on that railway line and I took their picture and I also took a picture and I shared those pictures with you and it was a beautiful day and it was very windy that day.

Photo of railway line

I sat there and we friends had some chat and after chatting I took this picture. You can see it is railway line and the railway lines were looking very beautiful and in the middle of this railway line there are very small stones with that stone we four friends played and we had a lot of fun and that day was spent with a lot of happiness.

Bridge for trains

And this is a bridge, these trains go over this bridge. When the train passes over this bridge. Then it is very nice to see from a distance and when this river is full the boys of this village jump from this bridge into the river and they get a lot of joy to jump from that bridge.

This bridge is located on Nagar river and looks very nice

This bridge is located about 14 feet above the ground and when the river is full the water on this bridge does not rise and hence the trains are very good to pass so this bridge is placed very high.

There is this sign on one side of the bridge. The reason for giving this sign is that this bridge is placed about 14 feet above the ground. Rain will not be a problem. So they wrote this proof on the bridge.

I took this picture in the evening

I took this photo at dusk. I took this picture when we returned home and it was great to see the beauty of this nature. So I took this picture and shared it with you guys and after coming back home I saw these pictures and got a lot of joy and shared those pictures with you guys hope you all like it.

Apologies if I made any mistakes in this post
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating7-10

You are not using your voting power.Please curate other user's post.Have a nice day !

Loading...
 2 years ago 

There's nothing like trains that allow us to transport from a point to another in a fast and safe way as planes do but the big difference is the cheaper price and opportunity to enjoy closer the landscapes.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! your post was nominated for BOOMING support which is a project from Steemit. 🚀🚀🚀

✅ BOOMING Support edition 26 July 2022 🏆

Improve the quality of your content to get extra support from the community. Post quality must at least get a 7/10 Rating to get BOOMING support.

Please read the Steemit Travel community guide: Guidlines Booming Support - Steemit Travel

Follow @steemitblog for the latest information about the Steemit project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64