CLUB 100 || Today my grandfather and I went for a walk in the brickyard and went for a walk along the river || Travel by @ ab-rafi

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

hello dear steemit friends...!Hello Assalamu Alaikum I hope you are all very well. I am much better by the grace of Allah. Today I have come to talk to some of you about my journey. I hope you all like it a lot.

I like to travel a lot. So today my grandfather and I went to the brickyard. Because we need bricks to build a new house. So my grandfather and I went to the brick field today and we went there to buy bricks.

I went there and took pictures of Inverter and I shared these pictures with you and you will love to see pictures of Inverter and you can see how it is made here and I have a lot of fun because it is located on the bank of a river and the river is very nice to see and It looks so good so I took a picture here and shared it with you

In this picture you can see that these bricks are old here and after burning they are now made of bricks. Now with these we can build house mills and they are beautifully decorated and they are beautifully decorated to be old. In order for these bricks to burn well, these bricks have been arranged in such a beautiful way.

And in this picture you can see that these bricks are not old now, they are buried now and after a while they will be old and they have not been set on fire yet and it takes a lot of fire to put them on. For this, only coal or tree trunks are used to burn these bricks. In order to burn them well, a lot of coal is required in the brick kiln.

And you can see in this picture that these are brickfields. This is where the bricks are made and after these bricks are made, these bricks are dried in this field because if they are old in the raw state, they will be ruined. This is why they are kept in the sun for about seven to eight days to dry and after drying they are brought to the brick kiln and taught by coal and tree trunks. Coal is a type of fossil fuel that can generate a lot of heat. So coal and tree trunks are mixed together so that they burn well and make bricks.

As I was walking, I came to the river bank and when I came to the river bank I took those pictures and the river looks so beautiful. Did and then I went there and I like it a lot. Because I don't want to see this brickyard, I want to see that there is a river there and I want to give a picture from the brick field and take a picture. I have shared those pictures with you.

I hope all of you will like it a lot and if you have made any mistake in this post, you will forgive me
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

REPORT

Plagiarism freeYes
SteemexclusiveYes
Club100✅ 75✅50✅
Verified userYes
Bot FreeYes
Voting CSI? - 18.75 % self
Ranting6-10

Thank you for sharing posts on Steemit Travel, Stay consistent to share interesting and quality posts, my suggestion is that you add a google location https://what3words.com/, have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

  • Improve the quality of your posts, minimum post 300 word!.

  • Original posting and dont plagiarism.

  • Join #Club5050, #Club75 or #Club100.

  • Support community accounts with a minimum of 10% setting beneficiary (payout) rewards to the @hive-163291 account.

  • Support the Steemit Travel community charity program (Environmental campaign project for Better Planet) with a minimum of 10% setting beneficiary (payout) rewards to the @steemforsdgs account.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56