The Diary Game || Traveling Experiences || Preservance of Natural resources for future generations by aaliarubabsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year
Greetings To All

  • This is Aalia Rubab , a traveler from Pakistan, who wants to discover the world.

To all of you, a happy steeming! Hello everyone! From Pakistan, I'm Aalia Rubab. You must be having a nice time wherever you are. Wishing you all the best. Jounreny never ends. Because after achieving something we start another goal. Traveling is all about to explore the natural beauty and serene of the world. We can learn about the globe thanks to this. My today is post is about my travel in Skardu.

20230221_102409_0000.png

Image is created by canva


Everyday comes with new hopes. We all enjoy every moment of life by the Grace of Allah Almighty. After having health breakfast , we left for new journey. Now a days , some people are very tired and exhausted about the polluted air of city. Such people enjoy the serenity and beauty of nature in villages. Because they are pollution free and beauty is not lost yet. Only villages are Saving the Earth, this planet. There are some pics that I captured in my village.

IMG_20230129_125942.jpg

Villages can be stunning in a variety of ways. They frequently provide beautiful scenery, a thriving cultural legacy, and a tight-knit community. Many communities are surrounded by picturesque rivers, lakes, and forests, as well as undulating hills. A village's slower pace of life can help residents appreciate the little things in life and connect with nature.

IMG_20230129_125952.jpg

A large number of villages are setting the bar for environmental protection and sustainability. Many villages are acutely conscious of the necessity of protecting the environment since they frequently rely on natural resources for their means of subsistence. Several communities have adopted sustainable practises including organic farming, the use of renewable energy sources like solar and wind power, and trash reduction techniques like recycling and composting.

IMG_20230129_125958.jpg

These are the things that we must know that how we should preserve the natural resources for generations. We should enjoy the beauty of villages along with knowing the Importance of villages .In general, villages can be stunning and inspiring places to visit, and they frequently have a strong dedication to environmentally conscious living. We spend half of the day in village and enjoyed a lot. We are Traditional Food of village. I could not take pics at that time.

Skardu is a very beautiful and asthetic natural place in Pakistan. Allah Almighty has given behty to our beloved Country. Many poets says that Nature is our second mother. This is very true because in the lap of nature we feel much comfort and relaxxation. Traveling experiences is all about our memories. And memories are always sweat and incredible.

IMG-20220502-WA0053.jpgIMG-20220502-WA0051.jpg

Every human person has unique characteristics to their existence and a wide range of tastes, which is why I find the absurdity of seruaity amusing. Because it is frequently decided to attend weddings and house visits, holidays play a vital role in a student's life. Allah Pak has blessed Pakistan with natural beauty. Everything is proof that the All-Powerful is present. Pakistan is the most stunning nation. Kashmir Valley is similar to Eden. If you haven't already, someone advised you to travel to Kashmir. I like being in nature. For me, being in nature is therapeutic. Every year, we take our family on a trip.

IMG-20230203-WA0035.jpg

The spectacular natural surroundings of Skardu city, which is located in the Gilgit-Baltistan area, are well-known across the world. The distance between the two cities is approximately 850 kilometres, and the journey duration between Sargodha and Skardu is 14 to 15 hours. Islamabad, the nation's capital and a beautiful area, was our first stop. We arrived at Islamabad after a 5 to 6-hour journey from Sargodha, where we anticipate spending 4 hours. Santoris Shopping Center, Lake View Park, Faisal Mosque, and Margalla Hills are the well-known areas of Islamabad that we want to see. where we travelled to shop. Price increases are a serious problem in Pakistan. The items for sale in Santoris Shopping Mall are out of the price range of the average individual.

IMG-20220502-WA0056.jpgIMG-20220502-WA0055.jpg

Before travelling to Sukkur, our van headed to Islamabad. During 12 hours, we travelled from Islamabad to Sakardu. We searched for the top hotels. Make reservations. Rest is essential since Accommodation in Shangrila Slums is surely exhausting after a long journey. The following day, we would almost certainly travel to Skardu's most well-known site, which is comprised of the Central Karakoram National Park, Lower Kachura Lake, Satpara Dam, Cold Dessert, and Upper Kachura Lake. But, it was incredibly expensive, so we just stayed for one only.

IMG-20220502-WA0049.jpgIMG-20220502-WA0050.jpg

Areas to the south include Sawat, Kaghan, Naran, and Murree. My stay was greatly enhanced by the presence of my father. As my father was still alive at the time of my previous trip, I was able to recall a few details. At Jannat Ul Firdos, Allah Pakistan awarded my father the highest rank. I just returned from Sawat. Lakes, valleys, mountainous terrain, and other natural elements are all very close to me. I'm a big fan of nature. When we go on picnics, I still read poems by William Wordsworth. The title of Nature poet belongs to Wordsworth. As we visited southern regions, I seem to remember that we always felt really at ease. Here are a few pictures to aid in your understanding of my memories of Sawat.

It was my great and lovely experience to visit my Village and Skardu. After visiting village , we came back. We left that spot. We reached Sargodha and having a tea party. Saqafat Bakery in Sargodha is famous for his bakery products. We enjoyed a lot. We took a cup of tea and Walnut Cake.

IMG_20230130_130613.jpgIMG_20230130_130023.jpg

We went for Shopping. We visited Mall of Sargodha for shopping. Price hiking is a major issue of the day. Condition of Pakistan is damaging day by day. We are economically weak day by day. Apart from that , I purchase a dress for me because I have completed my degree. After that I have to attend An Annual Dinner Ceremony. Now it was brunch time so we visit Mr. Wings. I gave my 4 stars to the food and service of that restaurant.

IMG_20221231_154955.jpgIMG_20221231_154959.jpg
IMG_20221231_155002.jpgIMG_20221231_154951.jpg

After spending a very productive day , we reached home about 5 O clock. After taking some rest , I enjoyed the sun setting by making some selfies. Alhumdolillah, it was a very productive and amazing day. Without purpose there is no life. I write this diary in which I not only sharing my experiences of travelling but also capture and highlight that how out planet is being damaged.

IMG-20230203-WA0030.jpg

My message of my writing this diary is that how we can save our planet. What are the strategies that we adopt to preserve the natural resources for future generations. I'm sure my message of my writing is clear now.

Here my diary ends , I invite my friends @suboohi , @lavanyalakshman, @patjewell, @disconnect , @ponpase and @sduttaskitchen to support #turkey funds. Show your support.You can donate via this link or send STEEM / SBD / TRX directly to our official account, namely @steemforsdgs. We also invite you to provide beneficiary rewards to the @steemforsdgs account in whatever amount you are willing to voluntarily.

Thank you for reading my post. Lots of prayers for you. Wait for my next diary. Allah Hafiz.

With Best Regards
Aalia Rubab

Rb 2.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing some great travelling moments with us.
It just highlighted the fact that Mother Earth is depending on us to look after her. We cannot let her beauty pass us.
Thanks for the invite!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ponpase

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for your support.

 last year 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI13.6 ( 0.00 % self, 312 upvotes, 164 accounts, last 7d )

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you for sharing your post here

Thank you for sharing your post here, I'm glad you joined this community, I can't wait to read more of your posts!!

 last year (edited)

Hello there friend. Please, consider to leave a comment in the application of community to the future season of engagement in Steemit. Here you are:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/application-for-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-8-steemit-travel

 last year 

Already Commented. Thank you.

 last year 

thank you for your availability

 last year 

My pleasure.

@aaliarubab
Thank you for sharing your travel experiences and thoughts on the importance of nature and environmentally conscious living. It's always refreshing to see someone appreciating the beauty of the world around us and recognizing the need to protect it for future generations. It's great to see you exploring different parts of Pakistan and discovering the natural beauty that it has to offer. I hope you continue to have wonderful journeys and make many more sweet and incredible memories.

 last year 

Thank you for your compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55