Flowers photographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Global11 months ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends,i hope all of you stay fine. I am also fine.Today i share some beautiful photography



Photography



I have appeared before you today with some flower pictures. These flowers are seen in different places in our country. The name of this flower is Rangan. This flower looks very nice. These flowers look very beautiful when they bloom on the tree. We often see these flowers in various sightseeing places. These flowers are of different colors. You can see these red flowers in the pictures I took. I have done some photography with these flowers. I am very fond of photography. You must let me know how my photography turned out. I have many flowering plants in my house. I have taken pictures of house plant flowers. I will share them with you step by step. I hope you will enjoy the flower photography.I went to Dinajpur a few days ago. A popular park located in Dinajpur is City Park. There are many trees of this flower in this park. The number of these flowering plants is so high that the beauty of the garden is enhanced by these flowers. I go here and enjoy the beauty of this flower and I enjoy the beauty of this flower very much. I went here with my friend. I had a great time at this park. Hope to visit this park sometime later when I visit Dinajpur and spend some time and see these flowers again. Thank you all, this was my photography today to share with you. Let me know how you feel.



picture 1



InCollage_20231014_230756722.jpg



picture 2



InCollage_20231014_230818875.jpg



picture 3



InCollage_20231014_230844462.jpg



picture 4



InCollage_20231014_230910744.jpg



picture 5



InCollage_20231014_230936718.jpg



This is my todays photography. I hope you are like my post.

InformationDetails
TopicPhotography
CameraSamsung Galaxy A52
EditingYes
LocationParbatipur,Dinajpur, Bangladesh
Photographer@biplobsarker

Thank you all



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35