SunsetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Global10 months ago (edited)

Now winter has arrived. During winter the surrounding sky is very foggy. It seems to be dark all around. Mostly foggy early in the afternoon before evening. Then it seems that it is dark all around.

It is nice to see the sunset in winter now Sunlight is visible from our house. Best seen at sunset. So sometimes I watch the sunset. It's nice to see the sunset. Anyone who loves sunsets like me.

A beautiful sunset can be seen from the balcony of our house. At sunset, the sun appears red. Especially people like this thing more. I also love to see the red sun.


Source

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59