We Are Now 55+ Subscribers & 50+ Active Members In Just 7 Days 😊

in STEEM MOVIES3 years ago

I recently passed 50 subscribers on our official (Steem Movies) Community! Recognition for my supporters and my future plans.


20211008_210341.jpg

Today I’m very happy to announce that I just hit the 50 follower milestone on Steemit! Thank you so much to each and every one of my followers. Every view, upvote and comment I get drive me to keep producing more content and better posts in @steem-movies community.

Some Of Active Members :

Recently I was giving (Active Member✅) Verification Badge In Every Active Member In @steem-movies community, some of members didn't follow the rules of our community, So I request you please recheck my previous post for understanding steemit rules.

Active Members :

@ibrahim7869
@ohida
@akhiakter
@ahsanmia
@armanhossen
@borhanuddin
@faruk7869
@harunvai
@jibom
@kamalmia
@ohida
@saiyeda
@shaporan
@yeaseen
@hive-151614
@myeasin
@h0nest
@bangladesh1
@bangladesh2
@bangladesh3
@Imthewind
@waiyankyaw

Each of you regularly upvote and comment on community every posts and I wanted to thank you for your continued support.

The Road To 100

In many honor of reaching this goal, I have some bigger plans in future. & I'll continue what I’ve been doing, but I will also be adding some ongoing movies, possibly a schedule of content so you know what to expect each day and the biggest piece is that I plan to start uploading original video content to DTube! & Also in YouTube.

If you didn't know what is steem? How is it works? Please check our YouTube video for more information

This is our official YouTube Channel :

https://youtube.com/channel/UCZOp45nGeFB-P9Y9859T5RQ

Thank you so much Everyone ;

Thanks again to each and every one of my supporters, Post creater, readers and commenters. I love the small community we have here and I look forward to growing it into something bigger in the future.

Thanks for reading As always work for it : upvotes, resteems and comments are appreciated!

EEEoA8oLaAxvDZG9qYrsSvDqYeABF1GqkXYm2Ven98Zs1nhqS7gP4gWsCWLgDSEStLp9EGgEr2KJRRhzqcXo8dTh1EYpMFkHnHpjqejLQQz6BJtQaZva6FZT2hKa5HCYwZJHWTvwJGnQsJPkf2Atn.png

Special thanks @steemitblog & @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Congratulations

Congratulations

Congratulations

Congratulations

Congratulations

Congratulations

Congratulations

Congratulations

Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51