IND CINDERLLA (2021) Movie Updated

in STEEM MOVIES3 years ago

No_Spoiler⛔

images (1) (2).jpeg
Source

Everyone must remember the story of that little Cinderella! The shoes that were left behind, I wish I had been like that! I wanted to get lost in the world of fairy tales. I don't watch animation movies at all. I saw a handful of animated movies, but I can't tell you how much I liked the Cinderella movie. Then most probably a movie was released in 2015. I have not seen that movie. After watching this movie, I was completely disappointed. What I thought and what I saw! I like this movie so much, what else can he say to me! I didn't find anything of that fairy tale in the movie.

After watching that trailer, I understood that the movie will not be so good, but after watching it, I am completely disappointed. I am not giving any spoiler for this movie. Because I don't think anyone knows the story of this movie. So whatever it is, it's not that I'm bored watching the movie. I just wondered who made the story! There was no palace that we could see in front of our eyes. There was no fun. My imagination is much more beautiful than this. However, from my personal opinion, I like the cinematography of the movie. And I really like Ed Sheeran's perfect song.

ারাThose who have seen it, will be able to tell how much this movie is inedible. I give very few negative reviews in the group. I don't like to give negative reviews. But after watching the movie today, I thought I would warn those who have not seen it so that they do not watch the movie. Because there is no point in wasting two hours unnecessarily. Well, let's share one thing. We knew that Cinderella lived with her stepmother, as well as her two step sisters who abused the girl. After listening to the story, I would have imagined a figure like Cinderella in my imagination, but my mind would have gone bad. I was in a bad mood seeing the Cinderella character directly there.

ুইYou are Cinderella, you are suffering from the oppression of your honest mother and sisters. Why are you having so much fun, Bapu! I mean, I couldn't find any similarity between that Cinderella of fairy tale and Cinderella. I'm telling the truth. What a beautiful story that Ray has made, brother, I don't think the director himself could digest this movie. I have seen negative reviews of this movie before. Nehat story is my favorite so watch the movie. I stayed for two hours from life. It doesn't matter. And I warned everyone again, no one showed this movie, brother.
Watch good movies, suggest good movies. Thanks everyone for reading the review. And one more thing, you all react slowly haha ​​how not to push! :)

Ind Cinderella (2021)
EnGenre: Musical / Romance
☢️IMDb: 4.2
ErsonPersonal Rating:
UnRun Time: 1 hour 53 Minutes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22