NETWORK ER BAHIRE - BANGLA WEB FILM 2021

in STEEM MOVIES3 years ago

Out of network

images (3) (11).jpeg
Source

Imdb rating: 7.5 / 10
Personal rating: 9/10
I saw the most talked about chorki originals of the last few days in Bangladesh and Mizanur Rahman Aryan's movie "Out of Network". I am really fascinated to watch this 90 minute web movie. What a wonderful story! Great storyline, great direction, great shooting spot, beautiful cinematography and great smooth acting of all the actors. The story has touched my heart. I was a fan of Mizanur Rahman Aryan from that "big boy" drama and after watching it I became a complete fan. This story of four friends going on a sea voyage reminded me of Humayun Ahmed Sir's "Cinnamon Island". I was not ready for the last 10 minutes of the story
The story is taken from a real event. MustWatch is a short film for those who have not seen it yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56