MOVIE REVIEW | No Time To Die : A Perfect Conclusion | ENGLISH REVIEW

in STEEM MOVIES3 years ago

No Time To Die: A Perfect Conclusion

images (2) (4).jpeg
Source

Probably the most awaited Bond film. Fans have been counting down the hours since Daniel Craig announced another photo instead of saying goodbye to Specter. Finally that wait is over. Twenty-five of the original Bond franchise and Craig's number five movie 'No Time to Die'. After watching, I will talk about my personal feelings today.

(No spoiler)

The beginning of the story is beautifully woven from an initial source. Since then it has been gradually developed. The story treatment was great and at a fairly good pace I didn't even realize that the film lasted more than two and a half hours (it's the longest bond film of all).

images (2) (5).jpeg
Source

There are some great action sequences that are quite enjoyable. I think the sequence of Anna de Armas has caught the attention of the audience. The difference between this film has been noticed at a major point from the last four movies. That is the special application of some gadget / technology. And in terms of brand promotion, it has surpassed the previous ones.

images (2) (6).jpeg
Source

Everyone has performed well in terms of acting. However, the characters around Bond are well developed but beaten in the real place. I'm talking about the villain of the movie. There should have been more emphasis on this character. Moreover, his screen time is also very short. This seems to me to be a weak point. Although it did not have much effect on the plot.

images (2) (7).jpeg
Source

Do you know the best part of the movie?
Its resolution / climax. That is the ending. Not in words, the last good is all good. I always believe in this. I have even seen it in many movies many times. If the climax is as good as the whole movie, then the movie will be eaten by the public. I don't think the end of 'No Time to Die' can be better than the end of a long journey. Dramatic or emotional; Many may not like it. But more or less everyone will feel bad. I like it too but this is the perfect conclusion.

images (2) (8).jpeg

Source

Two words for Daniel Craig at the farewell;
I recognized James Bond by the hand of Pierce Brosnan. He is my favorite bond and his place is completely different to me. Next I saw the movies starring all the actors. Craig can be kept in a completely different room from everyone else before him. And there is no doubt that the most accurate projection of this famous character created by Ian Fleming is Daniel Craig. To most fans, his level is different. And with the last picture, it is as if he has cut another spot in that place.

images (2) (9).jpeg
Source

I will end my writing with the last dialogue of the movie. I will not say who is saying the dialogue. I will just say these last two lines I will remember forever.

"I'm going to tell you a story about a man. His name was Bond. James Bond."

Special thanks @steemitblog @bright-obias @steem-movies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52