Mahesh Babu My Favourite Character

in STEEM MOVIES3 years ago

I used to laugh a lot when I heard the name "Mahesh Babu".
I was his heater without seeing his performance, I didn't know him well ,,,
But after watching one of his movies, my thoughts changed completely.
I realized how perfect the man is. Only "Super Star" or "Prince" titles suit him. Despite being a star kid, he is against nepotism.
He started his career in the industry before I was born. Despite the fact that his father was a superstar at that time, in this way he came in his own identity and not in the identity of his father.
I saw his first movie "Bharath ane nenu" in Hindi "CM bharath"

images (6) (20).jpeg
Source

After watching this movie, everyone must imagine themselves in that character.
In this movie, I have become a fan of his words in style, expression & look.
After watching "nenokkadin" Hindi movie "Ek Ka Dum", I became his die hart fan ... I don't like it but mahesh babur cries
After that I watched all the movies one by one srimanthudu, maharshi, pokiri, okkadu etc.
Failure is in everyone's life. Some of Babu's movies may not have survived at the box office but he has many hits, blockbusters and industry hits. He has many records in the Telugu industry which no one has been able to break even today.
Not only in the industry but also in real life he is a Super Star .. He donates 30% of his income to charity, along with 2 villages he has adopted and so far he has performed 1026 children's heart surgeries with his own money.
As well as being a superstar, he is also a very good husband and a very good father

Many years have passed but the man is getting younger day by day and after a while his son will look bigger than him.
Next year his new movie "Sarkaru Vaari Pata" is coming .... There is a lot of excitement about this movie.
I hope I am going to get something better ....

Those who haven't seen Babu's movie yet, must watch it ,,, I hope you like it

Thanks @steem-movies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50