Why I chose steemit/My day one challenge for the blog contest

Greeting everyone. This is my entry for the daily blog contest. And thanks to @churchangel who initiated this amazing challenge.

steemit.jpg

Source:https://www.google.com/amp/s/cryptonomist.ch/2020/03/03/tron-ha-comprato-steemit-prezzo/amp/

Well to start with, in our world today, there are so many social platforms being display online but none has been able to give out to its users the most needed advantages like the steemit. I joined this ecosystem recently although, through the help of my friend @churchangel, and since then, this place has been generating for me a lot of assistance both from its members and from the platform as well.

Just imagine, sharing your idea or opinion on a blog and it will earn you cool cash for your living!! Isn't this awesome? None of the social media today can give you such benefits Accept our darling steemit.

Apart from this, you can as well, make friends with people here who are dwelling in a distinct zone from you! And members here are all friendly. So why won't I choose the moving train where milk and honey are being produced?

This justification was what preached to my heart to join steemit so I opted for an account immediately. And I will continue to be a partner as far as this system survives.

Thank you very much for reading through this. I believe you can tell us why you entered steemit because every one of us here has their reasons for choosing steemit.

Thanks for your time.
cc: @steemcurator01
cc: @steemcurator02
cc: @trafalgar
cc: @stephenkendal
cc: @cryptokannon
cc: @belenguerra

Sort:  

Wowwww, this is wonderful

 3 years ago 

Nice choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62