Saving the Environment by @therichguy19

in Steem-Environment2 years ago

Hey Dear people from all over the World !

image2.jpeg

We are here on another episode of Environment and i want to share with You our small work for a better Tomorrow. What do You say? Would You come on board with us? Would You follow our path?

We have started here in Moldova With my Girlfriend, My Futture Wife :

image7.jpeg

On our back is there a lot of waste! The garbage of the village is here and it's not in anyone's care! We have decided to Impact in our society. My Futture Ife is a student at Medicine, i am now working with a NGO, helping citizens from #Ukraine to adapt and to find their way here in #Romania. So... leaving all that behind, We thought to Start to care more of our #Environment. Why??? would you ask... Because i want my kids to know me as a person who cares about the futture generations. I am here and i was born to be used as a tool for the next #Generations, so... I will do that.*

We started with collecting metal waste:

image3.jpeg

image4.jpeg

Why metal? Because we found a place where someone collect it and it can be recycled Our free time, or a part of our lives we will spent collecting Garbage : )))
Here we have collected 8 Bags of metal waste in few ours, there is a lot... Funny to see what people trow away:
Woul you like to see?

Give me a sec:
image5.jpeg

If somebody wants to Help us, please join.
Thaths our results :

image6.jpeg

image1.jpeg

I will go today to leave it at the collecting place... I will share with You photos:)))

Wish Us Luck. We want to cleant that UP!

I have a question, can somebody sugest us what can we do with the plastic that fly all over the place?

Sort:  

Great work! :-) Yeah plastic is a huge problem, we have to solve as humanity. If everyone would be more carefully and more mindful, we would help our environment so much. Unfortunately i have no other idea than the garbage container even if it isn´t specially sustainable.

I will try to find the best option for our community. But i will never stop. It started to rain this week, so we took a breake. Wait me with some more work

Hey Guys, i have sold all that metal! I have made 22€ for that!

thank you sir for sharing your story here, your writing is short but very inspiring.

I can't advise you about plastic waste, our countries are far apart, but in our country (Indonesia-aceh) plastic waste has also been recycled, every day someone collects it for sale to a container.

I totally agree with you, this nature is not only a legacy but a deposit for our children and grandchildren.

greetings, keep up the spirit, and sorry we can't give you a big upvote, because our steempower is still small.

Keep spirit

@saifuddin73

thanks a lot :))) Hugs

This post feature has been included in the latest issue of Steem Environment Magazine

Regards

Thanks U very much. I apreciate it... lets keep doing good things for out Planet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67