You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club5050 || Women : Environment and Climate Change

in Steem-Environment2 years ago

Good evening @weisser-rabe If only he posted in the WORLD OF XPILAR community as I am meant to upvote the quality articles there. So please do not hesitate to give me a shout but the post needs to be in the WORLD OF XPILAR. Maybe @samsol003 would give WOX a chance and consider sparing a post or two? I am pretty sure that many, including myself would be interested and support him fully.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@petface
very good advice.
but I don't understand what types of posts are allowed on WOX.

I'll study it. or give me some of that explanation

I think all kind of posts are welcome. Quality and originality required. Your topics are cool and would suit very well!

Oh, I didn't understand the rules so tight... Sorry for it! But: @samsol003 - have a look at WOX ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45