My story on how to protect the environment by @kahagness

in Steem-Environment2 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people of steem environment received warm greetings from me this happen to be my first post in this community it was by the effort of @nuahfabian that alert me about this great community which I love to save my environment. I greet the @steemenvironment @palang @nancygbemi and I thank @hive-161774 for the contest

IMG_20220315_123128_472.jpg

Human activties now ourdays is the primary cause of that destroy our planet Earth which is also the main driving force of global warming an climate change today ,human activties such as fossil fuels like coal,oil and gas are contributing to many environmental harzad today.

This burning generate green house gas emmision that Lea to serious problem to try ozone layer after coming across this climatic and environmental issues I took it upon myself to play my own role to protect the nature the following are put in place

IMG_20220315_123111_204.jpg

Planting many trees around my communitythis tree play alot of role to our environment as a hole since it reduces soil erosion, landside,flood, and it also helps for the habitat of many species of habitat,it purify the air we breath and the water we drink too finally it act as source of employment and income to the rural community in a bid of this I participated in the sensitzation of tree planting and patake in tree planting caravan organised by some institution like @caepa-cameroon that plan tress every blessed season

Organic farming what comes out of your mouth determine what goes in,this the typed of farming that it is don naturally with the use of manure or composed soil as a farmer most of my crops I don't naturally without the use of sythentic fertilizer application vegetables such as huckery vegetables, cabbages,are done naturally since it helps to reduce soil erosion, and the fertility of the soil will be reserved as well more to that crops cultivate with the use of fertilizer is not good for the health of many patients now our days as it disturb their system especially high blood patients.

IMG_20220315_123038_700.jpg

Decomposition of the soil for this product most of the soil for the cultivation of my crops are decomposed soil where all the waist from the kitchen, house, hospital,bin are piled in one position for decomposition as it also protect the environment from flood, drought,
Cc
@thegreen
@nuahfabian
For this great contest am inviting @justiceaniet @preye @simonnwigwe to participate

Sort:  

Thanks for contributing @kahagnes more grace

 2 years ago 

Thank for your entri with Environment Contest us.

Environmental ContentYES
Plagiarism FreeYES
Bots FreeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#clubNO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68938.64
ETH 3763.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44