You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rada Quest Wiki: Dorus High Lander (Base)

in Rada Quest4 years ago

Hi @radaquest and @marcosdk

Hello team, how are those preparations going?
how are you all in your respective cities.

Things in Spain are not very good, the Chinese virus is wreaking havoc.


For sure I'm curious, will they still be here on Steemit or move to Hive.

Or failing that they will be in both.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Things are complicated in Spain because of Covid, but the team is fine, thank you. Rada Quest is a Steem project. We won't be at Hive.

Hi @radaquest

I am very happy that everyone is doing well, the news that reaches my country is not encouraging at all. Of course, the reality is very cruel of everything that is happening with this Chinese virus in our countries.

I am also on Steemit ... I would like to ask you in your free time to come and read the next publication.

PROJECT.HOPE curation trail on both chains: STEEM and new HIVE

It is a project in which I am very involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45