BetterLife | The Diary Game : 19 May 2021

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago

image.png
P

I woke up at 05:30 in the morning. After waking up, I went towards the sink. Then I went back to my room. Normally I used to watch outside for 10-15 minutes, but the trees in front of my window do not allow me to watch outside. It was enjoyable to watch people hustle and bustle in the early morning hours.

After returning to my room, I turned on my computer. I also have a new computer, but I cannot disconnect from my old computer and use that computer. I read the news quickly. Then I checked my cryptocurrency portfolio. It caught my attention that Steem was showing an upward effort while the general trend in the market was downward. Steem had already made a record high at noon.

After a while, I finalized the daily contest. Interest in the competition is high, but I noticed that I haven't got enough support from the curators recently. It is not really easy to organize and finalize a contest every day. Distributing prizes and encouraging contestants to create content is a pretty good thing for the Steem blockchain.

Then I decided to write my diary. After resting for a while, I had breakfast. After breakfast I started to prepare Steemit Crypto Academy homework. Meanwhile, my relatives came to us. I started chatting with them. I had my lunch towards 13:00.

I continued to chat with my relatives from time to time. I have never had the opportunity to go outside. I had dinner around 20:00. For a while, I read and voted for quality content on the Steem blockchain.

Around 22:30 I prepared the daily competition. I checked my cryptocurrency portfolio. I had made a small intervention in the noon Steem increase.

I slept around 00:00.

Cc:
@steemitblog
@steem-turkey

Sort:  

Steem'in yukarı yönlü bir çaba göstermesi dikkatimi çekti.

Benimde SBDnin yukselisi dikkatimi çekti şaşırtıcıydı.

Evet, SBD dolaşımdaki sınırlı arzı nedeniyle çok kolay şekilde pompalanıyor, manipüle ediliyor. Sonra SBD'yi Steem takip ediyor . Bakalım o ne zaman yükselecek.

Steem in yükselişini sabırsızlıkla bekliyorum 🤲

Ben de. Ama yükseldiği zaman hazırlıklı olalım.

Hazirlikliyim bekliyorum 🤲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16