THE DIARY GAME : 25-05-2021 | Brand new my air fryer.

in Steem-Turkey3 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends, it is a pleasure to greet you and share with all of you my diary for today.

I woke up at 07:00 am, went to the bathroom to do my personal hygiene and then went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. My son wanted to eat pancakes,so I indulged him on the condition that he be nice to his directed tasks teacher. We had breakfast, changed, and I went to take him to his teacher's house until 11:00 am.

30.jpg

Look for my son in his homework, we went home and I started to prepare lunch, I was very excited because I was going to brand new the deep fryer that my husband gave me. First I started reading the manual to know how to use it.

31.jpg

For lunch today I prepared chicken, I accompanied him it with rice and salad. According to the instructions in the manual, place the pre-seasoned chicken in the fryer basket, insert the basket, turn the temperature knob to 200ºC and cook for 25 minutes.

32.jpg

While the chicken was cooking, I started preparing the rice and salad. When the time was up, the fryer made a sound, I waited a few seconds and I opened the basket. To my surprise the chicken was golden and juicy and the most unusual thing is that not a drop of oil is required, without a doubt this fryer has been the best gift my husband has given me.

33.jpg

As I already had all the food ready, I helped myself and sat down to enjoy my lunch. My son didn't want salad, I just served him rice and chicken. I was delighted with the chicken, its texture and very special flavor, the food is totally healthy and tasty. I left everything neat in the kitchen and went to watch TV with my son.

34.jpg

Around 03:00 pm I started to wash the dirty clothes. I have 3 months with the washing machine damaged, strap is missing. It has been a chaos because I have had to hand wash everything, jean, sheets, towels, duvet, apart I must wash every week so that the clothes do not accumulate. When I finished, I turned on the computer and began to support for my colleagues in various communities.

35.jpg

It was dinner time and I made cereal with milk, a quick and very nutritious dinner. Again I organized everything in the kitchen and we went to take a bath. Then my son went to bed and I started ironing my hair. When I finished, I rested for 10 minutes, turned off the lights and went to rest.

36.jpg

So was my day, have a good night ... See you in my next diary.

My presentation

Sort:  

Más fino amiga me encanta esa freidora llevo días viéndolas. Espectacular .

Me imagino que debes estar súper agotada

Si estoy agotada, lavar a mano deja a uno super cansado.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84