Educational videos about crypto

Hey everyone! So, a couple of months back I had too much free time on my hands and decided to start a YouTube channel where I share stock analysis and explain crypto.

In short, crypto has the potential to change the internet and the financial industry. It is quite obviously the new trillion dollar industry and there's a lot of amazing potential to it, but we need to learn more about it. It's still in early stages and every little bit of knowledge that we gather will only help us make better decisions later on. That's why I've started making these educational videos that cover the fundamentals so check them out if you're interested!

Ripple (XRP):

Bitcoin (BTC):

Ethereum (ETH):

Dogecoin (DOGE):

Binance Coin (BNB):

Cardano (ADA):

I keep making new videos and I'll be editing this as I go along so stay tuned. Let me know if you've got comments or feedback :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17