#club75 || My Beloved Mother Cooks Aceh Fried Noodles And At Night Hang Out With Friends

in Steem Japan3 years ago

20220406_235952.jpg
20220405_225716.png

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

20-46-25-pembatas.png

Good evening all friends, Tonight I want to share photos of my togetherness with friends at night, and also Acehnese fried noodles made by my beloved mother.

Eat Noodles Made by Beloved Mother



This is a typical Acehnese fried noodle made by my beloved mother, this Acehnese noodle tastes very good, especially if your mother cooks it, it tastes spicy, sour, sweet. If friends want to make it I will share a few ways and also the ingredients.

Material:

400grams of wet yellow noodles, ready to use
150grams of deep-fried beef, cut into small dice
150grams of shrimp, split into 2 parts
100grams of bean sprouts
100grams of cabbage
1 Lwater
3 tablespoons spring onions
2 tbspsliced celery
3 tbspcooking oil
4 tbspsliced red onion
3 tbspsliced garlic
3 tbspred chili
1 tbspsliced turmeric
1 tspcumin
1 tsppepper
1 tbspsalt

How to make fried Aceh noodles :

  1. Turn on the stove to medium heat, heat three tablespoons of oil. Saute the ground spices that have been mashed until fragrant.

  2. Add the cabbage to the stir fry, saute until wilted. Add the wet yellow noodles, scallions, vinegar, and celery. Stir until the spices are evenly distributed.

  3. Turn off the stove and remove from heat,Serve the fried Aceh noodles while hot.The Aceh noodles are ready to be enjoyed.

Hang Out With Friends

At night I didn't plan to hang out together because it was raining, but when I was almost done with the terawih prayers the rain stopped, and my friend also asked me if there was going out to hang out together tonight, because I was bored at home all the time so I said yes to my friend's invitation. We also plan to hang out at one of the coffee shops on Jalan Elak, the name of the place is "NAHINO COFFEE".Tonight because of the cold weather, I ordered hot milk coffee, while my friend was black coffee, and there were some people even though they were just ready to rain in cold conditions, they still ordered cold drinks😁, namely cold tea.We are sitting here about 16 people, who are alumni of the Ulumuddin Islamic Boarding School in the village of Uteunkot, Cunda.

CAMERASamsung Galaxy A52
CategoryNatural
Object ImagesNoodle and Coffee
ProcessedLightroom
LocationLhokseumawe,Aceh, Indonesia
Photographer@zulhendra

Enough of posting a little story about me today, thank you for all friends who have visited and supported me, see you in the next post.

Special Thanks To :
@tomoyan @juichi @malihafarhan @ponpase And Other Friend In #steemit.

20220403_162032.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Nothing beats the home-cooked of our Mom.

 3 years ago 

Yes, that's right, our mother's cooking is the best in the world.🙏😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52