#club75 || Meet Up With Steemians And Add Delegate || Now 1200 Sp

in Steem Japan3 years ago

10% benefit to @japansteemit

20220414_182536.jpg
20220414_235431.png

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

20220321_211400.png

Good evening steemians, tonight I want to share a meeting between steemian from Aceh, Indonesia at Uni-mind Cafe, and also power ups as well as the addition of my delegation to the steem japan community.

Today we made an iftar event together, as well as sharing knowledge about steemit, how to be a good steemian, We held a meeting as well as breaking the fast together at the "Uni-Mind Cafe". Those who participated in this event were 24 people who were also steemians, Among them @rahmat31 @realworld23 @kenalofficial @muhammadazhari @ikmalhariamuna @ummah @muntaharaceh and many others that I can't mention because there are too many.

The food menu that we ordered this time was, chicken penyet, french fries, lemon tea water and mineral water.And we collected 0.700 sbd per person to make this event, and the rest was for the cost of drinking coffee together until 12 pm at Nahino Cafe.Uni-mind cafe I admit the place is very beautiful, because it is on a hill, which allows us to see the city of lhokseumawe from up here, and the air is also very supportive, not hot and not raining, we first gathered at the Alhikmah Cunda mosque at 5 pm, and then we went together to the uni-mind cafe, and when we got there we waited for the time to break our fast while taking pictures because it was still light, and here we break our fast at 18:42, and when it rang, we drank and then ate.

20220414_213902.jpg

20220414_214425.jpg

At night the place is very beautiful, because the lights are also very supportive, and don't dazzle the eyes. And when I asked my friend to take a photo of me, it was so dark that I couldn't see my face.

After eating and drinking, then we prayed maghrib in the prayer room which had been provided alternately because the place was small, after evening prayer we continued to sit here until 9 pm while waiting for the terawih prayer to finish, then we continued to "Nahino Cafe" to relax drinking coffee and also while charging the cellphone because my cellphone battery ran out of only 4% so I had to wait a while so I could make a post.

Before making a post, I also did a power up first, before doing a power up I had 2,219,991 Sp and after powering up I now have 2,260,801 Sp. And after doing a power up I also added a 50sp delegation for the @japansteemit community, now I've delegated 1,200 Sp to @japansteemit,I add delegation via steemyy.com


That's my post today, thanks for all of my friends who have visited my post, see you in my next post.

Cc,
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@pennsif
@steemchiller

Special Thanks To :
@tomoyan @juichi @malihafarhan @ponpase

Greetings

@zulhendra

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67