The beauty of various types of flower plants in my place || #club75 || #club100 || 10%reward for @japansteemit ||

in Steem Japan2 years ago

IMG_20220220_004705.jpg

I donate 10% of this post to the @japansteemit community account to advance community development.

IMG20220219111051.jpg

Hi friends, good afternoon, hopefully we are all in good health and well, on this Sunday 20-02-2022 I want to share a post about flower plants at my place.

IMG_20220220_004753.jpg

IMG20220219111013.jpg

Hello all my friends, today I want to share a post about flower plants in my place in this beloved community, I hope we are all in good health and well, here I want to write about various kinds of flower plants in my place, very beautiful flowers.

The elegant zania flower which is famous for being very beautiful and beautiful, this flower has a small tree trunk but has a very beautiful flower color, this flower has a red color and in the middle has a beautiful crown, the petals are also beautiful, I like this type of flower, maybe also my friends everything.

The graceful zania flower is famous for its beautiful shape, so it is called elegant because the character of the flower is very elegant and very beautiful.

This elegant zania flower has beautiful petals and is very soft, butterflies really like this type of flower, does my friend also have a flower shape like this, I think all of my friends also have this plant in their respective homes.

IMG20220219111145.jpg

But behind the beauty of this flower, it also has a variety of color patterns, namely there are zinia flowers which are red like the one I show, also yellow, orange, purple and others. Such is the beauty of this flowering flower.

Here I will also describe other types of flowers such as puring flowers that grow in my place, this puring flower has colorful leaves, there are green, yellow, white, red, purple and others, the characteristics of this flower are very different from other flowers.

This puring flower has very many leaves and the shape of this flower is also diverse because it has many colors and colorful leaves.

IMG20220219111113.jpg

And there are also other types of flowers such as fukuji flowers in my place. This flower also has its own style because the leaves are beautiful green and the leaves are also wide, different from puring and zania flower plants, this flower plant tree is also a bit tall.

IMG20220219111057.jpg

I planted these flower plants in flower pots, some of which I planted in the ground directly, that's the beauty of the flowers at my place, I hope all of my friends like the pictures that are photos.

There are also adong ornamental plants which are very interesting because they have long and wide leaves, the leaves are green and mixed with other colors.

IMG20220219111031.jpg

Those are some forms of flower plants in my place, there are elegant zinia flowers, puring flowers, adong flowers, fukuji flowers, and there are also various other types of flower plants, hopefully it will be useful for all of them, especially for my friends in this beloved community, steem Japan.

IMG20220219111021.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @zulfikar88

PhotographyVIVO 1820
DepartmentPhotography
PhotographyNature
Application EditorMy Gallery
LocationACEH
Photographer@zulfikar88

That's my post today, hopefully useful for all, see you in my next post. hopefully in the future I can write even better, I hope we all succeed, Thank you very much for my friends who have supported and visited my blog.

My Best Regards : @zulfikar88

Sort:  
Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club100
Beneficiary rewardsYES

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

 2 years ago 

@zulfikar88 さん、こんにちは。
image.png
パワーアップして #steemexclusive #club5050 のタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれます。
Clubタグを使えるかどうか、ここで確認して下さい。
Club5050チェック

Power Up and use these tags #steemexclusive & #club5050 for Booming upvote.
Check your club status here.
Club check

How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote other community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP


Hi, @zulfikar88,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49