Podcast and Collaboration of LBM MUDI Santri with Radio Yadara FM || 10% payout to japansteemit

in Steem Japan3 years ago

IMG-20220114-WA0002.jpg

IMG_20220115_015243.jpg

IMG-20220114-WA0003.jpg

Yadara FM with member LBM

IMG-20220113-WA0008.jpg

Podcast Mudi

Hello friends of steem japan! this time I will share a cool post. "Podcast and Collaboration of LBM MUDI Santri with Radio Yadara FM" that's how I gave it the title. Oh yes, this time I joined Steem Japan with a new account, because I left my old account because I lost my password.

LBM Mudi has been established for a very long time, we are here to develop knowledge in various ways, including conducting discussion every three days a week, podcasting twice a week and of course broadcasting the radio every Friday.

Thank you Allah I have joined the LBM MUDI for five months, although I have never participated in broadcasting da'wah through podcasts or radio, but I am actively participating in discussions every Friday night.

Podcasts have been active since last month, actually in Ramadan there is also a podcast, but only four times. Due to the positive response from the community, the podcast has been running again since a month ago. With this podcast, our institution is growing rapidly to make it easier for us to preach.

Likewise, broadcasting the radio every Friday also received a positive response from the wider community, especially the Province of Aceh. So that our da'wah is easier to develop. So it is not surprising that more and more people want to enter the pesantren led by Abu Mudi.

Enough of my short article this time. Thank you for stopping by in this post and don't forget to leave your comments here, greetings from me @zawilsteem. See you in my next post, thanks to my seniors @tomoyan and @zulhendra, also to the curation accounts in this community @japansteemit and @ecosynthesizer.

Sort:  

Sangat bermamfaat untuk ummat, salam sukses selalu

 3 years ago 

Bereh2... very2 good post..

Beu serius aju ngat na Raseuki bak Steemit..👍💯🤝☕🕌

Alhamdulillah. Trima kasih dukungan droneuh.

Hi, @zawilsteem,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70