Proof of My Delegation For Japansteemit Community#club100,pay out 10% to Japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220603-214924.png
Hi everyone wherever you are tonight I'm back to add a little extra to my delegation in the @japansteemit community. I really want to grow up in this community as a family complementing each other. I am very grateful that in the end I reached 100 more of my steem power so that I can delegate 100 steem power.

and I always do 100% power ups to get closer to my independence. I also urge all my friends, let's do power ups and delegate little by little additional steem power for this community that we love so much.
Screenshot_20220603-214924.png

that's all from me for tonight, hopefully in the future we can meet again in the next post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 


@vonzo さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。


#steemexclusiveのタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれるかも。

Steemitの証人(witness)になったので投票お願いします!

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Thanks For your contribution in Steem Japan community.

JOIN OUR NEW CONTEST

SHARE YOUR FAVORITE SUMMER HOLIDAY TRIP

You're welcome. I also thank you for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53