I miss you all and decided to rejoin even in the midst of a storm that hit | Delegation 750 SP And 10% benefits to @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago

2.png


Hello all my dear friends, lovers of #steemjapan.

After traveling for a long time and feeling the bitter sweetness of the struggle, now I am back to greet all of my beloved friends in the #steemjapan community.

Today, I am @village-hery without coercion from anyone, with awareness and sincerity as well as my own deep sincerity because of longing for all of you my friends, so I declare to rejoin you in #steemjapan.

Actually I'm no stranger to this community, many of my friends are here, and on average they come from Aceh-Indonesia, I often even visit this community almost every night for various reasons, first because every night I always join a coffee shop together with my friends who are members of this community, they always talk at length about this community, secondly, I often read posts from friends with various talents and content.

The last time I was surprised by a statement that it is impossible for me to mention here who said it, according to him that this steem Japan is a less attractive community and it even made almost all users of this community disappointed with it, including me too disappointed and sad at that time .

I am aware that this community is a community for Japanese people or those who live in Japan and show something related to Japan.

But as this community grew, many users from outside Japan joined in, and I don't think that's a problem, because the community admin justifies anyone from any country to join together in developing this community.

And when this community is growing well, suddenly someone says that this community is less attractive, I know how Steem Japan actually is, of course I feel disappointed, because in my opinion, this community is going well, all users respect each other, respect each other, even though with various languages ​​and countries, and in fact it is a uniqueness.

For the community category of a country, when there is an exchange of customs and culture and traditions, won't that make the community rich and not rigid and unattractive?

Maybe it's just my assumption, but what is certain is that in the midst of the storm that hit, I still decided to join this community, I think this community is interesting, I can find various customs and cultures from various countries here, not only from Japan, besides that every user has its own uniqueness by showing the talents, abilities, traditions, customs of each country.

I can find many traditional foods here, many historical sights, and many twists and turns of life here.

Therefore, I am sure to join here, and delegate the steem power I currently have, and follow the community trail, and I will soon read all the latest regulations from the community, and I will follow all the rules in this community.

Here are some screenshots when I delegated my steem power to this community.........


1.png


2.png


3.png


That's all from me today, warm greetings and greetings of friendship and kinship to all of you.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome back friends

thank you very much my dear friend

Hi, @village-hery,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 


@village-hery さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。


#steemexclusiveのタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれるかも。

Steemitの証人(witness)になったので投票お願いします!

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Welcome back @village-hery in the steemit-japan community and you have made the right decision after a hiatus for some time. let's go together to look at a glorious future with @japan-steemit⚘🤠⛩🌏🙏👍

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67