Random Shots on My Way Home

in Steem Japan3 years ago

Hello , good day everyone!
Allow me to share my best random shots here in the community.
With my Realme Phone , on my way home I felt bored so I took random pictures all the way.
photocollage_20211177738874.jpg
Best pictures are taken during the early morning dawn up to 9 am when the rays of the morning sun pass through the trees. Its golden streaks of light amaze me .
Because it is so beautiful that I cannot let it pass away. Without sharing it could be one of the best thing that I never will do.
So even if this would not get an upvote, what will make happy is to share and let others see that the best things in life are those that exist but we cannot control and create .
IMG20211025063529.jpg

I am a deeply aesthetic person. I tend to twist my misery into seeing good things around me and sometimes I have a tendency to overthink assuming that everything will be well. And during the dark moments I convince myself that it was a dream that when I wake up I can see the light in a better way.
As I travel , run and walk things maybe worst. But getting into the meaning and its purpose it made us understand that life is full of learning challenges.
Thank you so much for passing by and sparing your little time in reading this. I hope you enjoy this one.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@sweetmaui01 さん、こんにちは。

image.png
Steemitチームがアップボートしてくれるので #steemexclusive のタグ、 パワーアップしたときは #club5050 のタグを使って下さい。
Power Up and use #club5050 #steemexclusive for more upvotes from Steemit team.
How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 10~30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP

Hi, @sweetmaui01,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60