visit sister to pasanten || 10% payout to @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Hello friends, wherever you are, hopefully you are always in good condition and all affairs are made easyOn this occasion I made my first post in this community and committed to this community with the various contents that I publish
So, this afternoon I had an activity, namely visiting my sister who was studying at the Islamic boarding school,
IMG-20220131-WA0005.jpg
the purpose of which I visited was just to see how she was and to bring food that had been served at my own home,
IMG-20220131-WA0007.jpg
and another purpose was to take clothes that had been prepared for I did the laundry and brought it home,
IMG-20220131-WA0003.jpg
because I'm used to it like that, after bringing home the clothes, the next day I brought back the clothes that were already neatly made by my own mother, so that's how it is." Like other people, too, and many other things were treated when teasing my sister, such as chatting jokingly about the state of the cottage, and many other things.
IMG-20220131-WA0004.jpg
Maybe this is all I can share, I hope all friends like it. If there is an error, please reprimand so that I can fix it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@supriadii さん、こんにちは。
image.png
パワーアップして #steemexclusive #club5050 のタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれます。
Clubタグを使えるかどうか、ここで確認して下さい。
Club5050チェック

Power Up and use these tags #steemexclusive & #club5050 for Booming upvote.
Check your club status here.
Club check

How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote other community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP


Welcome to japansteemit
Thank you for sharing post in japansteemit community.Stay reliable to share unique posts.We see forward to your next post.
Tip: Make a post maximum with 300 words.
Tip: Make a post maximum with 300 words.
Regards!
@malihafarhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44