Flowers from dragon fruit are very beautiful in front of my house

in Steem Japan2 years ago

HELLO HOW ARE YOU STEEM JAPANESE FRIENDS

How are you friends, hopefully friends are always fine, today I will share pictures of dragon fruit flowers to friends of the Japanese steem community which today I will share with friends a picture of a yellow flower, namely a flower from a dragon fruit.

Yesterday afternoon I took a photo of this dragon flower because I saw how beautiful this flower was in my yard and I immediately took a picture.

I took photos of flowers yesterday in front of my house, I took photos of flowers from this dragon fruit using my cellphone camera and the results are not so good but I think the beauty of flowers always makes me curious because I see my friends are very good at photographing flowers so I tried it alone.

I really like all kinds of flowers and other flowers, such as the picture of flowers that I share today with very unique and very beautiful colors, we are very far from seeing the flowers of this dragon fruit bloom because it usually blooms at night. during the day so the light in my photos is great. nice picture Even though i took photo using android camera.

I also took photos with some pictures with different angles, if friends like the flower pictures I share today, let's see below.

20220318_142857.jpg

Flower

20220318_142902.jpg

Flower

20220318_142915.jpg

Flower

20220318_142920.jpg

Flower

20220318_142934.jpg

Flower

20220318_142944.jpg

Flower

With some of these pictures, I really hope that friends can understand my work because I'm just learning photography and I can also understand it if you don't like my work and if you like the pictures I show today don't forget to visit my other posts hope you are entertained.

Original Content by @sumadi

Captured taken using Smartphone Samsung | © Images and text are my own | Category : Photography - FLOWER | Location : North Aceh-Indonesia.

THANKS VERY MUCH

Sort:  

Hi, @sumadi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

PlagiarismPASSED
#SteemexclusiveYES
#ClubNO CLUB
Beneficiary rewardsNO

It's my sincere advice to you please update your club status to get curators and booming support.
Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47