Steem Japan contest of the week: *Share Your Favourite Drink || 18-4-2022 || 10% beneficiary @japansteemit || by SeaPearl

in Steem Japan2 years ago (edited)
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah and I pray to God for your well-being. I pray that you all will always be happy, may Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick Aameen. First of all, I would like to thank @japansteemit Who gave me the opportunity to share my favorite drink with you all. So without time-wasting let's move towards the contest.

Fresh Strawberry Juice


image.png

When it comes to favorite drinks, I like a lot of drinks. And speaking of this season, my favorite drink this season is the strawberry drink. Sweet and sour strawberries are not only delicious to eat, but if used daily even in the form of a drink, it makes a person healthy and increases blood flow. While there are countless benefits to strawberry drinks, it is also extremely easy to make. This is not only my favorite drink but also my family's favorite drink. Whenever guests come to our house in summer, I make them a must-have strawberry drink. Strawberry season comes in Pakistan for a very short time. I freeze it in the freezer for my favorite drink. And whenever I need to, I can go out and use it as needed. I wash the strawberries thoroughly before making the juice. This is because the strawberries grow bacteria that make them toxic. Delicious strawberry juice is very easy to make and you do not need much effort to make it so you can use strawberries in every juice. Everyone loves a strawberry flavor. Use the recipe below to prepare it.


image.png

The strawberry drink in the picture below is made in a very simple way. I used strawberries, black salt, lemons, mint, and ice cubes in it. Put all these things in a grinder and grind them. If you add sugar to this drink, its taste will not be more palatable. Nowadays in Ramadan, I am drinking it daily at Iftar time. After drinking it, the intensity of thirst throughout the day not only disappears but also the energy is felt.

I would like to invite

@mrsfurqan
@israumar
@drhira

Regards: SeaPearl

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Serving favorite drinks when breaking the fast in the month of Ramadan does make us refreshed👍👍

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club100
Beneficiary rewardsYES
Delegation for japan steemit100 SP
Bot FreeYES

"Happy Ramadhan Mubarak"

Let's join our new contest

https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/steem-japan-contest-of-the-week-share-your-favourite-drink-or-april-16-2022

Please Vote tomoyan.witness

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=tomoyan.witness&approve=1

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Wow.looks delicious.Resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82