Steem Japan Contest : My Childhood Favorite Anime or Cartoon Character|| By SeaPearl

in Steem Japan3 years ago
Assalam-O-Alaikum & Hello and beautiful family! Alhamdulillah, I am fine and I pray to Allah for your well-being. I pray that you all will always be happy, may Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick. Amen. First of all, I would like to thank the @japansteemit who gave us the opportunity to share our favorite cartoon character of our childhood with you all. So without time-wasting let's move towards the contest.

Tom & Jerry


image.png
Source

As a child, everyone loves to watch cartoons. Every child wants to see a cartoon. I was like that too. I also wanted to see more cartoons. So I have a lot of favorite cartoons, but my favorite cartoon was tom and jerry. The reason why I love this cartoon so much is that the show is so funny I used to laugh so much that my stomach would start to ache. Tom and Jerry would always seem to get into a fight and sometimes they would have an agreement on something


image.png
Source

In tom and jerry if you observe that in every episode or clip they would fall from a high place or do something that could lead to death but they never did die though. I also like that show as tom is a cat and I adore cats very much.


image.png
Source

I am fond of all animals. Today most children watch cartoons like paw patrol or Teen titans but tom and jerry never get old. Some cartoons get banned due to violence or something inappropriate but tom and jerry never got banned because no bloodshed or something disturbing for children to watch it's always fun and makes me remember my childhood a lot.


image.png
Source

Sometimes I want to get some free time and catch up with my childhood. I look at the children around me and think that someday they will grow up and remember their childhood too. childhood comes once in life so enjoy it before it goes. I hope you all like my post.

I would like to invite my friends

@mrsfurqan
@sualeha
@safoo

Regards: SeaPearl

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

let's delegate for @japansteemit, at least if you already have enough sp and try to delegate 100 sp so that this community reaches the Sp target this year, thank you have a nice day.

@zullhendra I have delegated 50 sp to @japansteemit today and as soon as I earn more steem I will delegate more sp. stay blessed

 3 years ago 

Wow,so cool my friend

 3 years ago 

@seapearl さん、こんにちは。
image.png
パワーアップして #steemexclusive #club5050 のタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれます。
Clubタグを使えるかどうか、ここで確認して下さい。
Club5050チェック

Power Up and use these tags #steemexclusive & #club5050 for Booming upvote.
Check your club status here.
Club check

How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote other community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP


Hi, @seapearl,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club75
Beneficiary rewardsYES

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

 3 years ago 

a film that many countries watched as a child, I really enjoyed your story.😁

Contest entry #3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35