Steem Japan Community Photo Contest: “What Makes You Happy? // My Happy Places

in Steem Japan3 years ago

Good day to all steemians here in #Steemit Japan. I'm happy to be a part of this community. And thank you to @japansteemit for initiating this contest. It's so nice to share to you guys these things/places that makes me happy.

We all have different perception of Happiness either we do the things that makes us happy, go to different places where we can be happy or be with the people that makes us happy. That's the meaning of life, to be happy.

So today I will share to you places where I am most happy or places that makes me happy.

When I'm at Home

FB_IMG_1623995313041.jpg

FB_IMG_1623995324433.jpg

This is where all my happiness began from childhood up until now. This is where I raised happily by my parents. This is where I was taught to value life, wether it's good or bad. Most of my happy times happened in this 4 cornered-wall together with the people I cherished and Love the most, my Family.
Our home is my comfort zone.

When I'm At the Beach

FB_IMG_1623994716119.jpg

IMG_20210618_134606.jpg

IMG_20210618_134323.jpg

I am a "Thalassophile" or a person who loves the beach or the ocean. This is my escape away from the busy and stressfull life in the city. When I'm at the beach it seems like I'm in a different dimension and a whole different person because I'm the happiest when I'm at the beach. Just seeing the clear blue sea, hearing the sound of the waves and smelling the ocean breeze it gives me peace of mind and it calms my soul. If only I could build a house near the beach and stay there, it would be lovely but sad to say my life is in the City. I need to earn a living for my family.

When I'm at the Top ( Doing Exercise and See the Sunrise )

FB_IMG_1623994799479.jpg

I like to have a healthy and balanced life so I engaged myself in doing exercise (jogging) atleast twice a week during weekends. I am happy everytime I go out and exercise because I know I am doing well of taking care of my body. I just love how it feels to start my day doing physical activities.

IMG_20210618_134210.jpg

IMG_20210618_134156.jpg

This is the happiest part of my exercise being able to see the overlooking view of the city and the breath-taking Sunrise. It's so amazing and wonderful to see such beautiful creations.

So there it is!!! The places that makes me happy.

HAPPINESS is a choice, so let's choose to be happy every single day

Always,
@saneunji

Sort:  

!zen 30
Hello @saneunji, Thank you for your entry into this contest and for sharing your happy days with us,For more chances of upvotes from Steem Japan, please follow our trail or you can delegate any amount.
Thank you!

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

 3 years ago 

Hi @juichi promise I will delegate to the community when I have enough funds to delegate. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15