You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Japan Community: japansteemitのCuration Trailをやってみよう

in Steem Japan4 years ago

I am setting all of my accounts and my wife's account to follow and upvote. We don't have much Steem left, but we will build some up! よろしくお願いします。

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Oh wow thank you so much! We ("I") wasn't expecting much so anything will help build this community and right now it needs more participation from everybody and growing to do. ありがとう!

@tomoyan I am friends with @Yasu24 in real life and was part of the old Japanese community years ago. Always happy to help!

 4 years ago 

I know the old community I wasn’t in it... but this one I have a good feeling about it 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65