POWER UP today With The results Today 2928 STEEM POWER and Delegate to STEEM JAPAN Community

in Steem Japan3 years ago

IMG_20211103_195654.jpg

POWER UP today With The results Today 2928 STEEM POWER and Delegate to STEEM JAPAN Community

And This image For Join #club5050 My POWER UP : I've also done POWER UP in this week .. and also have done a lot of POWER UP in June to October WITH TOTALS: 1,893.016 STEEM . And I have never withdrawn or never withdrawn cash for the past year or so.

Please Check My POWER UP on steemworld.org in this link :
https://steemworld.org/transfer-search?login=rijalaronaceh
don't Check on steemit wallet, because After the Last HF, the steemit wallet can only display a few transactions in the last 3 or 5 days. This may be a concern for the STEEMIT team because in the past we were able to check our Steemit wallet for all transactions up to transactions that have occurred since we joined STEEMIT 5 years ago.

Thank you very much to all of STEEMIT Team.🤝👍💯
I hope I am as lucky too..🤗☺️🙏

IMG_20211031_215353.jpg

Screenshot_20210929-134947_Gallery.png
Screenshot_2021-10-23-17-15-26-718_com.android.chrome.jpg
Screenshot_20211029-095829_Chrome.png
Screenshot_20210929-134403_Gallery.png
Screenshot_20210929-134947_Gallery.png

ilovstmgif.gif

IMG-20211003-WA0041.jpg

In the pictures above and below I do 162 STEEM POWER UP to keep my power strong and big. because if the power on our account is big then our vote will be big when choosing a post or voting and it will get a big payment for us. also our investment in STEEMIT is getting bigger. it is a very real and great benefit for us in doing POWER UP. So we all have to keep doing power ups like I do every week. I always increase my power by doing power ups. Sometimes I even do POWER UP every day.

IMG_20211018_172638.jpg
IMG-20211003-WA0042.jpg

Today I also did a POWER UP to increase my account strength and STEEM POWER. until today I already have 2853 STEEM POWER, all of this I did for my investment in STEEMIT and also to make my account bigger and more powerful and also have greater power when voting.

And I also do POWER UP regularly. sometimes in a day or two I still do POWER UP if there is SBD income and for sure every week I do POWER UP. therefore I invite friends to routinely do POWER UP so that our account is big and has great benefits for all of us as well as for our community.

Note For tag #club5050, this post today is one of our work for power up & support community

IMG_20211016_064607.jpg

IMG_20211016_064822.jpg

in the past 1 years I have never withdrawn SBD or STEEM to an external market, even I bought STEEM on the BITTREX Market and I power up. So it's been 1 years I haven't cashed out.

IMG-20211003-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20211003-WA0043.jpg

My friends, you can see for yourself in the picture above and below I am very serious and work hard in doing POWER UP to increase my account power. sometimes I even have to buy STEEM in external markets such as BITTREX and others, that's all I do so that my account gets bigger so that my strength also becomes bigger and the prizes I receive also get bigger and I try to sell wherever the assets I have even in the market external for me to buy STEEM.

Kawan-kawan saya sekalian bisa melihat sendiri pada gambar diatas dan dibawah ini saya sangat serius dan bekerja keras dalam melakukan POWER UP untuk menambah tenaga akun Saya . bahkan kadang saya harus membeli STEEM di market eksternal seperti BITTREX dan lain-lain itu semua saya lakukan agar akun saya jadi besar sehingga kekuatan saya juga jadi besar dan hadiah yang saya terima juga bertambah besar dan Saya berusaha menjual dimanapun aset yang saya punya bahkan di market eksternal untuk saya beli STEEM.

Screenshot_2021-10-03-19-55-46-712_com.android.chrome.jpg

In the picture above, friends, you can see that I almost do POWER UP every day if I have my steem or SBD that do the power up right away. this is all so that we can invest big and get big profits on this STEEMIT. this is a big benefit that all friends need to know.

So in the picture below, friends, you can see that my account already has about 2853 STEEM power and I will continue to improve it so that it can be a big investment and quickly get results in the form of SBD. especially through the STEEMJAPAN community which is very useful for us. And our community has been directly supported by the STEEMIT team through booming support as described in @japansteemit's post at this link:

And for My best friend who is in this very great steemjapan community. I back this today to makes a post that explains the power up and the great benefits of the power up and I also do power up and add delegates to @japansteemit for my 300 STEEM POWER so that we can help each other together. Friends can see the picture proof.

IMG_20211018_155304.jpg

IMG_20211018_155219.jpg

IMG_20211018_155023.jpg

IMG_20211018_154416.jpg

Finally, I hope all friends can join this great community and we can delegate some of the power of our account to our community so that we all feel the benefits together and all friends can follow the way by reading the entire contents of my post. that's my explanation this time, and we will meet again in my next post.

Akhirnya saya berharap semua sahabat bisa bergabung pada komunitas yang hebat ini dan kita bisa mendelegasikan sebagian dari kekuatan akun kita untuk komunitas kita agar kita semua rasakan manfaatnya bersama-sama dan sahabat sekalian bisa mengikuti caranya dengan membaca seluruh isi dari pada postingan saya. demikianlah penjelasan saya kali ini, dan kita akan bertemu kembali pada postingan saya selanjutnya.

Thank you very much I say to all friends who help me in this community especially to the admins and moderators of this great STEEMJAPAN community, namely @tomoyan and @juichi.

ilovstmgif.gif

Thank you very much to all friends who support each other on the STEEMIT social media platform that we love. I hope we will continue to grow together, help each other help each other maintain mutual respect and progress and succeed together.

That's my post on this occasion. I hope that what I have written and posted here can all be useful for all of us and become reading material and consideration for all of us.

Thank you very much and Highest Gratitude to all friends who have visited, read, share, provided comments / criticisms / suggestions, and provided ratings on my writing.

And also thank you very much to all those who have helped me in any form and in any form. To all of you I give my highest appreciation.

See you again on another occasion in the next post.

•• ● ══❁══ ◎ ✾ ☆ ﷽ ☆ ✾ ◎ ══❁══ ● ••

📢 Share This Post, 🎍🎍 MAY BE USEFUL 👆🏻👇🏻

Tgk @rijalaronaceh

Silahkan Ikuti Pengajian Saya Setiap Hari di Link Ini :
Twitter: Rijal_Aron_Aceh
Youtube: Tgk Rijal Aron Blang Blahdeh
WA & Telegram: +6285362473416
Discord: rijalaronaceh#2619

Steemitcomgif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

WOW
tenor.gif

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your support sir

 3 years ago 


@rijalaronaceh さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。
This post has been upvoted by @japansteemit

image.png
Steemitチームがアップボートしてくれるので #steemexclusive のタグ、 パワーアップしたときは #club5050 のタグを使って下さい。
Power Up and use #club5050 #steemexclusive for more upvotes from Steemit team.
How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 10~30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP

コミュニティーキュレーションのトレールフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for our MOD @juichi . We are very happy because you always work hard and give the best for all members of Steem Japan.
Your support and attention to all members means a lot to us. once again thank you very much I wish we always success together..🤗☺️🙏🤝👍💯

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30