Ramen 🍜 "One Of My Comfort Food" @rfprincess

in Steem Japan3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210520_194018.jpg

Hello, beautiful people of steemit . I want to share with you my one of my favorite food here in Japan, which is Ramen.

I worked in a prestigious company here in Japan. The job is stressful and being yelled at by my superior.
I am far from my family, very lonely.
My only oasis is to eat ramen near my company.
For me, Ramen is great, it can bring a sense of happiness and satisfaction that no other food can.
Ramen is popular everywhere in the world because of the globalization of food.
Ramen in Japanese-style noodles and soup is comfort food for me.

Thank you for reading my post.

Regards,
@rfprincess

Sort:  

Be strong! Glad that ramen is comfort food for you 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you @cryptokannon, thank you for supporting me,

I have heard of ramen and many shared that it tastes great, do you know the recipe @rfprincess??

 3 years ago 

Good day @badmintonpro , honestly, I don't know the recipe on how to cook ramen,

Thank you and no worries, Thanks for your attention to my comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77