You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water for Tea

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Hi! @rubylinx, You have copied 100% text from this link. It is not right to copy other's content. Try writing your own post. It will be good for you. You can only take ideas from others' content. But other's content cannot be completely copied. I hope you understand.

Sort:  

Hi @rahul00

I hope you are a real person and not a bot, so I can explain you the reason.
Actually I am the original author of the post on Hive (@emeraldtiger), and I am reposting them on Steem. You can check my self introduction post on Steemit (https://steemit.com/selfintroduction/@rubylinx/introduction-to-steemit-blogging) where I mention the fact that I am @emeraldtiger on Hive.

I hope you understand that I am not stealing someone else's content and that I am simply reposting my own posts here.

Got it, this is your own blog. Your hive and steem account names are different. It is difficult to understand. So you share your hive account name below the steemit post.

Sure, I will do that !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74