Photo of the beauty when we went to a relative's house

in Steem Japan8 months ago

20240110_163213.jpgI took the photo above because I think it is very good for what is beautiful here so you can see the blue sky in the background and there is also a lake there which I hope doesn't dry out quickly So that residents can take the water to water their plants and can also use it for consumption if the water is clean

20240110_163744.jpg

Hi, hello, how are you all friends, I hope you are always healthy. On this occasion, I want to do training on some rules for photography when I travel, Mr. Prone, last or yesterday with my best friend, so I am because moving vehicles is very good in places, you think so. Can you directly convey some moments for me to photograph? Coincidentally, yesterday I went to a relative's area which is quite far away, so who is Mamatra there and I also show it here because the weather is very sunny today, the photos are also good for us to see

you can see the sky is so blue and bright and the clouds in the sky look white with patterns that change every second that we can't imagine the beauty of nature

20240110_163212.jpgThose are some of my professional programs today. I hope you like it. Thank you very much for seeing it. Thank you very much for supporting us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33