Photo of hibiscus petals that have started to bloom is truly very beautiful

in Steem Japan3 months ago

20240420_095437.jpg
hi hello everyone how are you here I hope you will be my aunt and I hope you are always healthy

On this occasion I also wanted to show you some photos of flowers, namely one of the hibiscus flowers in my brother's garden area which was really very beautiful when it started eating so I really liked it and didn't forget to ignore it. some photos

This flower is also known for its unique shape and striking colors, hibiscus flowers are often the center of attention in the garden. These flowers come in a variety of colors, from bright red, pink, white, to purple, and often have interesting patterns in the center that are so beautiful.
On this occasion, I also want to show you flowers whose color happens to be pink, which we can see. I have prepared these photos. It is said that in my area the color is displayed in pink, so I really really like the color pink.

with all its beauty, the hibiscus flower is really liked by people in our area because the color is really very beautiful

The price for these flowers is sometimes sold for around IDR 50,000 using Indonesian money

In more detail, I have prepared several flower photos below. I hope you like these flower photos

20240420_095434.jpgPink flowers have started to bloom

20240420_095432.jpgI need this after the rain so hopefully it will be very pretty in the morning

20240420_095429.jpg

That's all my photos today, thank you very much for seeing them, I hope you like them

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40