Paper flower photography at night

in Steem Japan7 hours ago

20240710_230056.jpg

Hi, hello everyone, how are you, wherever you are today, be healthy, you will be able to do it and I hope you will always be healthy So on this occasion, in the evening, I wanted to come back here and also don't forget to hunt for photos here, namely I just took a photo in one of the parks. flower garden because it is very interesting for everyday use

20240710_230041.jpg

so these flowers are really very interesting for me to look at because these flowers are really very bright especially at night but it's really very difficult to do because sometimes the camera shakes so sometimes the light isn't enough sometimes it's a bit lacking but I also like blurry photos. Sometimes we can use blurry photos as illustration photos

In fact, there are some of my friends who are looking for blurry photos to sell as photo illustrations

The flowers I photographed like this are paper flowers in one of the parks at night. Even though I went here to try to hunt for photos there because I think it's really really good if we take photos at night. For more details, I have prepared some photos below

20240710_230047.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33