Introducing myself and my first post here and also sunset photography

in Steem Japan10 months ago

hi hello everyone how are you guys make me take photos or post some photos in my first post here I hope you teach me and can make friends here and I really with the friends who are here I want to make friends

Below I want to present some sunset photography programs in the afternoon that I captured some time ago using the camera I use..

20220818_182713.jpgThe sunset was really beautiful so I decided to take some photos and immortalize them for future viewing

20220818_182712.jpg
Those are some sunset photography portraits. And posting with me here, I hope you appreciate it and I hope you can be healthy friends with all of you here. Greetings from me

Sort:  
 10 months ago 


@nanggroe-steem さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

SPデレゲーション報酬

Wintessに投票すると毎日の報酬がアップ!詳しくは👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/sp-delegation-reward-update

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Thank you very much but I can't do it to the winess because it's been disabled

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71