Bats fly from their nests in the afternoon

in Steem Japan4 months ago

P20727-153942.jpg

hi, hello everyone, how are you, this recommendation and wherever you are, today I want to give you some photos that I managed to capture some time ago while hunting for photos.

Coincidentally, it was really interesting for me when I saw this photo, namely very late in the afternoon the bats were flying around a lot or had just woken up from where they were sleeping on the tree that I took this photo of which looked black and black at some distance because I took the photo using a cell phone camera or smartphone camera. so it's not a DSLR camera which uses tele zoom so it's not clearly visible but I want to immortalize it and maybe there are friends who didn't see the photo or when the bat just woke up from its bed so I also want to show these results maybe everyone who saw my post might have gotten or seen it What happens when the bats just get up from their bed from a long distance and just fly here and there when they are looking for food in the evening so they start flying around the places around their nest area first in the afternoon? For more details, please see the photos, I have prepared several photos below

I hope you like some of the photos and thank you for seeing them

P20727-153940.jpg

P20727-153937.jpg

P20727-153936.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45