Club100 || Art Work By Mrsfurqan 21-04-2022

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Asalam O Alaikum!!

Hey everyone, im mrsfurqan fine here Alhamdulillah and I hope all of you will also be fine, today im here with you sharing my artwork, let's start today's work.

A Duck Family In The Pond

image.png
Source

As all of you know practice makes your art perfect, I was practicing my art for 6 months but a short break in it again put me on the starting edge, practicing the art made me so perfect a few months ago that I complete my work professionally like a pro in minutes, but after the break now I feel that im working from the start, but now I intended to continue my work without a stop, May Allah give me strength to continue my aim, Ameen, I was free yesterday I hold copy and colors and made this drawing by the help of poster colors, so now im going to share its process with you in some steps.

Step 1

I use a paper and pencil to sketch the drawing first, I sketch the ducks politely handed, the reason to draw lightly is that if there you need to erase your work it didn't mess up your drawing, here is the sketch of the drawing.

image.png

Sketch Draw With Led Pencil

Step 2

After completing the sketch, I took a black marker, a marker with a small tip was not available to me so I use the available one and give an outline to the sketch.


Outlined

Step 3

Now its time to color the outlined sketch, I have every type of color available but I choose poster colors to color it, I started with green color by dipping the brush in water and then color, if you wet the place where you had to color also enhance the beauty of drawing.

image.png

Colored Using Poster Colors

Final Look

I colored the ducks yellow, their beaks red and the flower also red with a touch of orange, I choose the light blue color for the water, and here is the final look of the drawing.

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@mrsfurqan さん、こんにちは。
image.png
パワーアップして #steemexclusive #club5050 のタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれます。

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Hi, @mrsfurqan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

beautiful art work 🤩

Thank you ☺️

Beautiful sketch 🥰

Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club100YES
Beneficiary rewardsYES
Bot FreeYES

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

Thank you 😊🥰

Thanks for choosing my post 💞😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45