The Diary Game :BetterLife|Bonding with my 2 children by @mrs.cuyag

in Steem Japan3 years ago (edited)

A wonderful day to all !

The most exciting part of being a mother is quality time with your children . Everytime that i have a free time nor dont have work i make sure that all my time are spend with my children .

IMG20210821110535.jpg

Since its wednesday and my work schedule is at 9:00 in the evening so i spent most of my time playing with my 2 children .

It was really a great bonding specially with me because i am always had no time with them because of my work schedule .

After playing with them and since its already 1:00 o'clock in the afternoon i need to put them to sleep so they can grow up well . It is really important specially to my son because when he does not sleep at noon he often becomes irritable and i dont want that to happen .

IMG20210810161533.jpg

Since they are allready done sleeping i make sure that they can eat there afternoon snack . They eat a filipino biscuit "presto"is a cookie sandwich with creamy peanut butter cream filling . My children really love it .

IMG20210822171611.jpg

Having your time with your children is the most fun part of being a mother especially when you are busy with your work. Don’t let your day go by doing nothing to make time for your child.

That would be all for today and i hope you learn something . Have a great day every one 😘 .

Mother of 2 ,

@mrs.cuyag

#thediarygame #betterlife #philippines #jp #japan #steemjapan #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Hi, @mrs.cuyag,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99