STEEM JAPAN : FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY | Famous Lechon : 9/20/21

in Steem Japan3 years ago

IMG_20210920_115802.jpg

P.S. lechon head was already sliced before I take photo

Lechon is everyone's favorite if there is occasions like birthday's, fiesta, weddings and many more. This is also my favorite dish, that's why I'm very happy yesterday that there's Lechon in my Nanay's birthday.

It feels so good to me that every bite has savory taste. Last week, I asked my siblings if there was any lechon because it was delicious to eat, especially in the stomach part of the lechon because it was very tasty and very juicy. Good thing my grandmother was told that there will be a lechon for her coming birthday so I'm happy because I can also eat my favorite when it comes to food.

Thank you!

@mayann

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @mayann,
Steem Japan: Power Up & 100% Upvote September 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/steem-japan-100-upvote-september-starts-now

💡 Curation Guide 💡

You won't get votes if you are Powering Down

Thank you for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56