You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Found me a handful of nuts =/= Eine Handvoll Nüsse ENG-GER

in Steem Japan23 days ago

I don't eat nuts too often, but I do love them at times. Especially walnuts and cashews. I do thing they are al quite good for us, at least if we don't eat too much. There are some natural food, and for sure a good change to all the artificial ones we are usually eaten

Sort:  

at least if we don't eat too much.

I think that is the key really. I am aware that over indulging in nuts is definitely not a good idea - but I suppose, that could pretty much be said for anything really :) and yes, they definitely make a healthier alternative to a lot of what gets consumed these days lol.

 22 days ago 

wish they were a little less pricey. but i still have a small bag of macadamia nuts at home. guess I should eat them soon :)

They are bloody expensive lol! Pistachios especially!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33