Green Mango My Ultimate Appetizer!

in Steem Japan3 years ago

IMG20210623192143_00.jpg

Hello to all my dear steemians! How are you doing?

Here in our country Philippines, there are lots of mango plantation. There are many vendors selling mango fruit in the market or in the streets. It is almost always available the whole year round.

Mango has been my favorite since I was a kid, it's either raw or ripe I love to eat both. When I was a child, my cousin and I would go to the mango tree as long as there was fruit, we would climb the tree to get a mango. That was our pastime when I was a kid. When you eat raw mangoes you will find something to eat because surely you feel hungry.

Who else there wants to eat mangoes? Let's eat!

Thanks everyone! God bless!

Truly Yours,
@maris75

Sort:  

グリーンマンゴー初めて見ました。美味しそうです❣

@rumi3250
Oh really mam? I wish I can give you this green Mango so that you can taste it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35