Steem Japan Contest** My Favorite Sports**

in Steem Japan3 years ago

Assalam U Alikum Steem family

I am not a sports person I don't know about sports very much but thank you @steemitjapan for this great idea
As all, you know Olympics has begun I am also watching the Olympics occasionally or whenever I have time
My most favorite game in Olympics is Artistics Gymnastic. Because I am living in japan obviously I am on japan side

Artistic Gymnastic'

Artistic gymnastics is a discipline of gymnastics in which athletes perform short routines on different apparatuses.
Both male and female gymnasts are chosen for execution, difficult situation, and overall show abilities In various challenges, especially evident level ones supported by the FIG, gymnasts battle in "Olympic solicitation", which has changed as time goes on anyway has stayed consistent for no not as much as forever and a day.

For male gymnasts, the Olympic order is

  1. Floor exercise

  2. Pommel horse

  3. Still rings

  4. Vault

  5. Parallel bars

  6. Horizontal bar
    For female gymnasts, the Olympic order is

  7. Vault

  8. Uneven bars

  9. Balance beam

  10. Floor exercise

What a brilliant performance by all athletes every one done great as their best effort I saw men and women both games and I must say incredible my heartbeat gone fast when hashimoto daiki san won the gold medal I prayed hard for him and I was overjoyed he won the gold medal for japan proud moment Mashaa Allah

hashimoto.jpg
source

Mai Murakami san was also very brilliant she done her best she worked hard for Olympic but its God will it was not her day but a round applause for her best efforts
mai murakami.jpg

source

Curling

I also love the curling game the very first time I saw the curling game in 2018 Olympics games
In Curling game, groups slide a cleaned rock stone over a rectangular sheet of ice. The ice sheet has an example on it (called the house). The objective is to put your group's stones nearer to the objective than your rivals. To help the stone in arriving at its imprint, colleagues clear the ice with brushes to direct the stone. The erosion from the general makes dainty water tracks that the stone can follow.

japan curling.jpg

curling.jpg

source

Thats all for my side thank you for reading my post

Thank you @juichi
Thank You @steemitjapan

Sort:  

Hi, @malihafarhan,
Your entry for this contest is valid.

Contest entry #19

Hi, @malihafarhan,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78