Mesu Ramen with gyoza

in Steem Japan3 years ago

Hello to all steemians in steemit japan.
Let me share with you my hunger reliever.

IMG_20210906_181756.jpg

When it gets cold, this is what I immediately thought of eating today. Because wages now I have to gift myself throughout the working day it's the only way to get rid of tired. Ramen soap is delicious I feel like I just missed eating Ramen because it's been a bit hot in the recent months. And now that the weather is getting a bit colder every night.

This is the dinner I thought of. The Ramen soap is really delicious nothing like the other soap there. This is a highly recommend to anyone during the winter season.
Thank you very much for your time to read it.

God bless us all.

Your food buddy
@maimai80

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @maimai80,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem Japan Community.
Your post has been upvoted by our curation trail @japansteemit

💡 For More Curation Support 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのトレールフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Thank you so much

Hi, @maimai80,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51