My Contest On Steem japan | NATURE SCENERY | The Beauty of My Village

in Steem Japan2 years ago

10% benefit to @japansteemit

IMG-20220311-WA0099.jpg

Edited Using : Lightroom

This is a view of my village, which is very beautiful, many of my cousins are from the city, very happy when they go to my house, because he has never seen such natural scenery here.When they come here, they often invite me to go to the middle of the rice fields, because they like it so I follow his request, He also really likes to take pictures here.

IMG-20220311-WA0081.jpg

Edited Using : Lightroom

And in the middle of the rice fields there is a coconut tree, with the aim that if we are thirsty there and lazy to return home, we can pick coconuts and drink the water and eat the contents.The weather this time is very cold, although it hasn't rained yet but the wind is quite strong, which makes me more comfortable relaxing at home.

IMG-20220311-WA0095.jpg

Edited Using : Lightroom

And near the house, in my grandmother's garden there are several other types of trees, such as betel nut, coconut, star fruit, and also mango.This garden is quite large, so we use it to plant several kinds of trees, as well as other plants.

IMG-20220311-WA0089.jpg

Edited Using : Lightroom

My cousin also stays at my house, for weeks, spends his vacation time here, because it is very rare for him to come here, maybe 2 times a year.I also took him in several other places here, such as to the waterfall, and also the very clean river here.

PictureSamsung
Capture UsingSamsung A52
CategoryNatural
EditingLightroom
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@magkfirah0908

I would like to invite @deimage @muhammadrian14 and @izah to join this contest.

That's my contest post this time, I hope you like it, thank you for visiting my contest post.

This My Entry Contest Post

Cc,
@tomoyan
@juichi
@zulhendra
@malihafarhan
@ponpase

Regards

@magkfirah0908

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice photography sir 😄

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club75
Beneficiary rewardsYES
Delegation for japan steemit200 SP

Thank you very much for participating in the contest in this community, waiting for the next high-quality post like this. Keep it up in making the best posts here.

The Steem Japan Team

Hi, @magkfirah0908,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63