Steem Japan Contest|My Favorite Sport|Volleyball|by @liamnov

in Steem Japan3 years ago
Have a pleasant and warmest day to all steemians. Congratulations to Japan for hosting the 2021 Olympic Game. Engaging in sports activities will help us to enhance our bodies and always be active. Today I want to share my favorite sport which is VOLLEYBALL. I'm not a good player but I love to play volleyball sports. I started playing volley when the company where I work conducted a sports festival. I like to play volley even I don't know much but I try my best to touch the ball when it comes to me.

IMG20191222163459.jpg

This is the playground of the company where we play volleyball. I very much enjoyed playing together with some of my co-workers. Before the pandemic, we almost play volleyball after work. Sometimes we play until 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm before we go home to our place. But it is very much okay because it is very good for our body.

IMG_20210725_115403.jpg

This image I capture is during our company sports fest. I joined a volleyball competition with my team. Even I'm not so much good at catching the ball but I'm proud to be a good server. But this time we don't win the competition. Even we lose we very enjoy and are happy that we will be able to play.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1627186802919.jpg

I enjoyed playing volleyball because it is good exercise. It helping me to be physically fit. But when the pandemic is still in the country we haven't played volleyball because we are not allowed to play sports at this time. I'm waiting for the exact time when we are allowed to play.
Here in the Philippines, volleyball is also the most popular sport.
Thank you for visiting my post. And I would like to invite @angelycong, @analizasuperales, and vannahs731 to joined the contest.

Sort:  

Wa lge ko sa pic ayy..i remember those times super fun!

Hahahahahaha basin naa ka sa likod

Murag busy kog chat ana

Hello @liamnov, your contest entry is valid, you can send more entries for more chances of winning.

Contest entry #2

Steem Japan Curation Trail

https://worldofxpilar.com/dash.php?i=1&trail=japansteemit

Steem Japan Quick Delegation Guide

SP delegators will receive monthly payout depends of how much you delegate to @japansteemit.
SPデレゲーションここから簡単にできます。

PleaseDelegateSPTo@japansteemit
100 SP500 SP1000 SP2000 SP3000 SP

Hi, @liamnov,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

nice one girls 👏👏

Thank you sis

 3 years ago 

You are welcome sis. I enjoyed your post.

Very good post friend, I liked it a lot and I hope that day arrives so you can play again nwn. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87