CONTEST "My Funny Summer Story" | Oreo Ice Cream and Rain by @kingporos

in Steem Japan3 years ago (edited)

Namaste/こんにちは Japan,



Hope you all are good! This Nirmalya, from India.

皆さんが元気であることを願っています!これは、インドからです。

We have an extremely hot summer in India. A few days back the temperature was to the roof. So I wanted to treat myself from the scorching heat with some Ice cream. I bought an Oreo Ice Cream. To keep it from getting soggy I put it in our deep freezer and eat later. After lunch, when the temperature is highest. Few minutes after keeping it safe in the deep freezer, it rained. The weather becomes relatively cold and nice. My mission is to treat myself from the heat failed miserably.

インドは非常に暑い夏です。数日前、気温は屋根まで上がっていました。だから私は灼熱の暑さから自分自身をアイスクリームで治療したかったのです。オレオアイスを買いました。ねっとりしないように、冷凍庫に入れて後で食べます。昼食後、気温が最も高いとき。ディープフリーザーで安全に保管してから数分後、雨が降りました。天気は比較的寒くていい天気になります。私の使命は、惨めに失敗した暑さから身を守ることです。

But nice weather couldn't stop me from eating the ice cream. I inhaled it within seconds.

しかし、天気の良い日は私がアイスクリームを食べるのを止めることができませんでした。数秒で吸いました。


THE "Ice Cream"

Hope you liked my story!

Translated to Japanese by Google Translate.

Steem On!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @kingporos, thank you for your entry in this contest.

Contest entry#24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75