Tilapia Catching || Beneficiaries 10% @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago

IMG_9318.jpg

Good Afternoon Steemit Friends, how are you guys today. On this sunny day, hopefully we can still carry out activities smoothly and everything will be made easier.

Meet me again on this occasion and I will share some pictures that I have prepared, namely pictures of my activities this morning. This morning I took the opportunity to be able to move some of the fish in the pond where we were spawning the fish. The fish we took were tilapia, so first we cultured it in a concrete tank and then when the tilapia had its seeds, we would move the mother to another place because our plan was to put other fish in the concrete pond as the existing fish. there we moved to another place. When I was working I was also assisted by some of my friends and in the end when our work was almost ready I took the opportunity to be able to hold some fish and I asked my friends to take my picture several times. The results of my friend's photo shoot can be seen as in the image below.

IMG_9313.JPG

IMG_9320.jpg

IMG_9315.JPG

IMG_9321.jpg

IMG_9331.JPG

IMG_9317.JPG

IMG_9323.jpg

IMG_9325.jpg

Thank you all friends who have seen the pictures that I have prepared and hopefully in the future it will be easier for us to determine something. Stay healthy for all of us and thank you to all community members and to all seniors who have guided me so that I can work in the community.

Sort:  
Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club5050NO
Beneficiary rewardsYES
Bot FreeYES

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Telapia is very expensive here.

 2 years ago 


@kemsa さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。


#steemexclusiveのタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれるかも。

Steemitの証人(witness)になったので投票お願いします!

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44